2018 First Quarter Training

 

    

Ontario Property Tax Interim Billing - $200


This session will focus on the Property Tax final billing cycle. Come learn more about the process and many available tools to empower staff with enhanced access to information.


Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:30 p.m. ET


REGISTER HERE

  

General Ledger module - $200


With a focus on the general ledger we will review finance processes and increase your software proficiency. Seasoned accounting professionals can also benefit from this class as they learn how to streamline and simplify the workflow.  


Tuesday, January 30, 2018 | 8 a.m. PT  | 9 a.m. MT  | 11 a.m. ET



 


General Ledger module -  $200.00

With a focus on the general ledger we will review finance processes and increase your software proficiency. Seasoned accounting professionals can also benefit from this class as they learn how to streamline and simplify the workflow.  

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 | 8 a.m. PT  | 9 a.m. MT  | 11 a.m. ET

General Ledger module -  $200.00

With a focus on the general ledger we will review finance processes and increase your software proficiency. Seasoned accounting professionals can also benefit from this class as they learn how to streamline and simplify the workflow.  

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 | 8 a.m. PT  | 9 a.m. MT  | 11 a.m. ET

 

Accounts Payable - $200


Suited for new and seasoned staff, this session will review options for streamlining your business process by reviewing standard account distibution, WCB/WSIB reporting, employee expense reports, EFT vendor payments, holdback options, purchase cards / invoice import, inquiries and reporting, month end and other interesting tips and tricks.


Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:30 a.m. PT | 12:30 p.m. MT | 2:30 p.m. ET


REGISTER HERE

 

 

Accounts Receivable - $200

 

Suited for new and seasoned staff, this session will review options for streamlining your business process. Items reviewed include making use of branches/departments, customer maintenance, invoices and standard descriptions, correcting invoices/payments applied incorrectly, adjustments v credit invoices, service charges, inquiries and reporting, statements and month end and more. 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:30 a.m. PT | 12:30 p.m. MT | 2:30 p.m. ET

REGISTER HERE

 

Cash Receipting - $200


In this course, the entire cash receipting process is reviewed. Expect to learn about the many tools available to meet your needs and empower your staff to confidently use Cash Receipting from start to finish. Learn how to access to information to increase productivity. 

·         Optimizing setup

·         Enter, balance batches and deposits

·         Trouble shooting common issues

·         Tips, tricks and customized reporting


Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 8 a.m. PT | 9 a.m. MT | 11 a.m. ET


REGISTER HERE

 

Financial Statements - $200


Join us in learning how to create your own set of financial statements. During the course we will review the five steps and two checks to produce reports for financial reporting.

·         Creating financial statements

·         Ensuring all accounts are reported for specific reports

·         Setting up columns to deliver accurate information


Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. MT | 1 p.m. ET

REGISTER HERE

 

iCity Procedures - $200


Designed for all iCity users, you will learn how to create and run procedures. Procedures can be set up for a number of different tasks within a subsystem.  The procedures operate as an on-line checklist to ensure the completion of the various tasks.  Using procedures makes it easier for an alternate person to complete the tasks for the Main user when the main user is away. Procedures can be daily, monthly or annual procedures. Once the procedures are set up, they are accessed and used to assist users in performing their jobs. 

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. MT | 1 p.m. ET


REGISTER HERE

 

iCity Property Tax - Three consecutive 2 hr sessions - $550


We will do an overview of rate code setup, roll maintenance including assessment data, adjustments, month-end and a whole lot more! 

Session 1 - Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30 a.m. PT | 11:30 a.m. MT | 1:30 p.m. ET
Session 2 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018 
- 10:30 a.m. PT | 11:30 a.m. MT | 1:30 p.m. ET
Session 3 - Thursdsay, February 22, 2018 
- 10:30 a.m. PT | 11:30 a.m. MT | 1:30 p.m. ET

REGISTER HERE